Your Home for Active Adult Communities in New Jersey

55+ Adult Community Builder / Developer Directory

Welcome to our directory of builders/developers in the NJ 55+ active adult community housing market segment. Please feel free to investigate these builder's websites and see what they have to offer by clicking the links below.

Builder / Developer Website
Beazer Homes www.beazer.com
Bob Meyer Communities www.bobmeyer.com
Byron-Hill Homebuilders www.bhhomes.com
Centex Homes www.centex.com
Continental Properties www.continentalproperties.com
Country Classic www.country-classics.com
D.R. Horton www.drhorton.com
Granor Price Homes www.granorprice.com
Hallmark Homes www.hmarkhomes.com
Homes on Parade www.homesonparade.com
Jerald Development Group www.jeralddevelopment.com
K. Hovnanian www.khovfourseasons.com
Kalian Companies www.kalian.com
Kleiner Group www.thekleinergroup.com
Kokes Organization www.lakeridge.com
Larken Associates www.larkenassociates.com
Lennar Corporation www.lennar.com
Mignatti Companies www.mignatti.com
Millennium Homes www.millenniumhomes.com
Paramount Homes www.paramountnewhomes.com
Pinnacle Companies www.pinnaclecommunities.com
PRC Homes www.prcnewhomes.com
Pulte Homes www.pulte.com
Ryan Homes www.ryanhomes.com
Sharbell Development Corp www.sharbell.com
Somerset Development www.sdnj.com
Sterling Properties www.sterlingpropertiesnj.com
Toll Brothers www.tollbrothers.com